About Grange Information Activities Classes Links
 

Our Awards

International School Award Intermediate

Healthy School

Investors in People

Activemark 2008

QiSS

 

 

 

 



Grange Primary School

Suffolk Road
London E13 0HE
Tel: 020 7476 5146


Email: info@grange.newham.sch.uk

Click here for a map

 

Dates:

June:

  • Monday 6th June:  School reopens after the holidays.
  • Week beginning Monday 6th June:  Science/maths week.
  • Friday 17th June:  Challenge Day which will involve a crime scene investigation.
  • Thursday 23rd June:  School closed:  School is being used as a polling station: EU Referendum
  • Friday 24th June:  Class 1 and 2 assembly.
  • Wednesday 29th June:  Meeting for the parents of the Class 6 children going to the barge at 2.45pm.

July:

  • Friday 1st July:  Art Day
  • Tuesday 5th July:  Children will receive their end of year report.
  • Wednesday 6th July - Friday 8th July:  Class 6 children go to the barge.
  • Wednesday 6th July:  Open evening
  • Thursday 7th July:  School closed: Eid
  • Friday 8th July:  School closed:  INSET day
  • Monday 11th July:  KS2 sports day
  • Tuesday 12th July:  Class R and KS1 sports day
  • Thursday 14th July:  End of year concert – EYFS and KS1.
  • Friday 15th July: Nursery sports day
  • Monday 18th July: Class 6 trip to Southend (date to be confirmed)
  • Tuesday 19th July:  End of year concert – Classes 3, 4 and 5.
  • Wednesday 20th July:  Nursery graduation day
  • Friday 22nd July:  Year 6 leaving assembly
  • Friday 22nd July:  School closes at 2.00pm for the summer holidays.

More Dates >>